Swindon & District Darts League - Team Competition 2019/20

All Teams to register at the host venue no later than 8:15pm to start play at 8:30pm

At each venue there will be a draw, carried out by the host team Capt., to decide the order of play once all teams have registered

If there are 5 teams you will need to draw 2 teams for a preliminary round

Teams must play the same 4 players in a match however registered players may be substituted for subsequent matches on the night

801 Straight In - Best of 7 Legs - Toss for Start, alternate after that

Losing team to provide a chalker for the next game

One winner from each venue - Winning team responsible for reporting the result back to the committee.

<u>1st November 2019 (Premier, A League, B League, C League)</u>

Competition 1					
Host Venue					Winner
1 Coleview X	Phoenix B	Eight Bells	Wheatsheaf Ciren	Abbey Meads P	Coleview X
2 Cirencester Rugby	New Inn A	High St XXL	Phoenix A	Bees Knees J	Bees Knees J
3 The Manor	Fox & Hounds A	Bees Knees XXL	Aldbourne Club B	Rodbourne Cheney X	Aldbourne Club B
4 Duke X	Plough - Highworth B	Liden CC	High St X	Aldbourne Club	High St X
5 Jesters C	Stratton RBL A	Stratton RBL ZZZ	Plough - Highworth A	Jesters A	Plough - Highworth A
6 Stratton RBL B	Bees Knees	Chiseldon SSC	Swiss Chalet X	Purton Club	Swiss Chalet X
7 Rodbourne Cheney F	Stratton RBL X	Haydon Wick X	Saracens A	Honey Badgers	Honey Badgers
8 New Century X	Duke A	Old Bear A	Old Bear B		